LMBA Executive

Our Executive 

President

Todd Allan

president@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Vice President

Al Hart

vicepresident@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Secretary

LeeAnn Neaves

secretary@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Treasurer

Travis Taylor

treasurer@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Equipment Manager

Dave Sochting

equipmentmanager@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Parks & Recreation

Rob Jackson

parksandrec@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Registrar

Nicole North

registrar@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Uniform Manager

Jeff Overgaard

uniformmanager@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Fields Manager

Leo Decker

fieldsmanager@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Umpire in Chief

Daniel Baxter

umpireinchief@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Concession Manger

Tasha Mangat

concessionmanager@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Player Agent

Scott Kowan

playeragent@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Division Managers

U26 (Junior Mens)

Mary Nemeth

juniormens@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U18  (Midget)

Doug Shorman

midget@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U15 (Bantam)

Judy Jones

bantam@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U13 (PeeWee)

Kaili Grant

peewee@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U7 (SuperT)

Alisa Sayce

supert@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U11 (Mosquito)

Jolene Grant

mosquito@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U6 (Rally Cap)

Ryan Lovera

rallycap@ladnerminorbaseball.com

U9 (Tadpole)

Currently Open

tadpole@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Non Voting Volunteers

Coaching Development

Mike Hughes

mikehughesbaseball@gmail.com

Past President

Grant Laidlaw

pastpresident@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Webmaster

Travis Taylor

webmaster@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Conflict Resolution Manager

Dean Tate

crm@ladnerminorbaseball.com

Join our news letter!

About the LMBA

Ladner Minor Baseball Association is a Minor Baseball Association located in the lower mainland of British Columbia. We are a highly successful organization with approximately 550 youth members ranging in age from 4-25.

Contact Info

Ladner Minor Baseball
P.O. Box 97
Delta, BC, V4K 3N5

info@ladnerminorbaseball.com