Peewee AA Red Sox Roster

Posted by Ladner Minor Baseball Association on Mar 05 2017 at 09:43PM PST

We would like to congratulate the following players on being selected for this year’s 2017 Peewee AA Red Sox:

Arjun Chahal
Brady Wastilla
Hayden Cuthbertson
Jackson Bakker
Kennedy Ainge
Layne Edge
Logan Lechner
Max Kidds Brodie
Michael Norcott
Quincy Chong
Ryan Carleton
Tye Hemenway
Tyler Allan

Good luck to all players for the upcoming season.
Corey Edge


There are no comments for this announcement.