2016 Mosquito A and AAA All-Star Rosters

Posted by Ladner Minor Baseball Association on Jun 21 2016 at 06:14AM PDT

All Mosquito Families,

I am pleased to announce the rosters for our Mosquito A and AAA Teams. Sean MacDonald and Steve Chong will leading what look to be very strong teams. Good luck to both teams as they strive to reach their respective provincial championships.

Game schedules will be made available, for those interested in coming out to Maple and supporting the teams!

Mosquito U11 AAA Team

• Angelo Malenica
• Brady MacDonald
• Casey Cartlidge
• Daniel Trouwborst
• Jaren Yamaoka
• Johnny McNeill
• Kieran Nicholson
• Lucus Bates
• Mason Roberts
• Nicholas L’Heureux
• Quincy Chong
• Riley Neaves

Coaching Staff:
Steve Chong, Head Coach
Randi Yamaoka, Assistant Coach
Doug Roberts, Assistant Coach
Scott Neaves, Assistant Coach

Mosquito U11 A Team

• Aksel Van Tol
• Ben Lakeland
• Cameron Arnold
• Lukas Oldham
• Macin MacDonald
• Matthew Cushing
• Nash Johnson
• Nathan Kirkbride
• Oliver Melnychuk
• Ryley Ferguson
• Riley Hamilton
• Taylor Pearce

Coaching Staff:
Head Coach • Sean MacDonald
Assistant • Andrew Ferguson
Assistant • Mike Canaday

I want to thank all the players who participated in the identification camps and tryouts this year. Unfortunately, not all players were selected but I hope you will continue to work on your skills over the summer and will see you again on the ball diamond next season.

Andrew Ferguson
Mosquito Division Coordinator


There are no comments for this announcement.